International Couselor Exchange Program  


home

about icep

our mission

summer camp

camp counselors

how to apply

rules/finances

faq's

contacts

ICEP Jobs and Internships

links

scrapbook

9/11 reflections

response to war and statement of peace

 

 

ICEP Contacts

If you want to apply to participate in the International Counselor Exchange Program, please contact the country representatives for your home country. Please be sure you meet all the program requirements before contacting the representative.

If there is no representative listed for your country, please contact the ICEP New York office at

info@icep-usa.org
38 West 88th Street
New York City, NY 10024 USA
Phone: 212-787-7706

contacts updated 12.05

Country

Name and Address

Phone and E-mail

Australia

Chris Croan
72 Yaringa Road
Castle Hill, NSW 2154 AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61-2-9894-2592
E-mail: croany@hotmail.com

Greta Widdicombe
Melbourne
Australia

Tel: +61-3-9502-3997
E-mail: gwiddicombe@optusnet.com.au

Belgium

Dick Van Acker
Robrecht Van Vlaanderenlaan 74
8200 Brugge
BELGIUM

Mobile Tel: +32-4-94-61-31-01
E-mail: jo.dick@pandora.be

China

 

Yuping
Wuhan, PR China

Mobile Tel: +86-36-2866-0829


E-Mail: sun68art@public.wh.hb.cn

 

Denmark & Sweden, Finland, Norway

Lisa Elliott
Højdevej 19, stth
DK-2300 København S
DENMARK

Tel:   +45- 32-58-54-24
E-mail:lisa@icep.dk
Web: www.icep.dk

 

Jane Nielsen
Grønlandsparken 164C
6715 Esbjerg N.
DENMARK

Tel: + 45-5094-4356
E-mail:jane@icep.dk

France  

Laurence Sctrick
INSA - Lyon
Espace avenir ingénieurs

Bâtiment Les Humanités
20 Ave. Albert Einstein 
69621 Villeurbane, Cedex
FRANCE

Tel: +33-472-43-8867 
 E-mail:avenir@insa-lyon.fr

Gaëlle de Chevron Villette
Chargée des stages internationaux
ESDES
29 rue du Plat
69002 LYON
FRANCE

Tel: +33-472-32-5180
E-mail:
gdechevron@univ-catholyon.fr

Germany

Stefanie Schardien

Bochum , Germany

Tel:  +49-234-322 4794

  E-mail:
stefanie.schardien@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Ghana

Professor Martin Owusu, Director
School of Performing Arts
University of Ghana, Legon-Accra
GHANA

Tel:   +233-21-500-308
E-mail:  
mokyere@yahoo.com

Derek Sewornu
c/o Chief Insp. W.K. Sewornu
Ghana Police W/Shop
PO Box 116
Accra
GHANA

E-mail:
dsewornu@yahoo.com

India

Naz arius & Arlene Manoharan
67 (New) Richmond Road
Bangalore, Karnataka
INDIA

Tel :  +91-080-221-5440
 E-mail:
melville@bgl.bsnl.net.in

Mexico

Martha Gelden Lankenau
Emilio Carranza 1463
Col. Palo Blanco 66230
San Pedro Garza Garcia NL
MEXICO

 

Tel: +52-818-338-4255
Mobile: +52-448-112362717
E-mail:
martha_belden@hotmail.com

Cynthia Paulina Vega
Don Juan Manuel #123
Col. Carretas
CP 76050 Queretaro, Qro.
MEXICO

Phone: + 52-442-213-6443
E-mail: icep_mex@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Lotte Ruyten

 

Mobile Tel: +31-06 514 96 205
E-mail: lotte_ruyten@hotmail.com

 

New Zealand

Matt Parkes

Tel: +64-21-133-5449

E-mail:
matt_parkes@yahoo.com

Poland

Anna Szabelewska

 Tel: +48-506-357-975
E-mail: bajer10@wp.pl

Portugal

  Cristina Claro
International Office
FCDEF-Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Plácido Costa 91
4200-450 Porto
PORTUGAL

Tel: + 351-22-507-4732
E-mail: cclaro@fcdef.up.pt

Russia

Anna Kom leva

Mobile Tel: +7-812-937-2106
E-mail:  ICEP@sahara.ru
Web: www.icep.narod.ru

Singapore

Andre Foo
Singapore City

Mobile Tel: + 65-9003-0074
Email:singaporeicep@gmail.com

  South Africa

Christine Luyt & Cindy Mynhardt
All Abroad Benoni Office
2 14th AvenueE
Northmead, Benoni
SOUTH AFRICA

Tel:   + 27-11-425-3312
E-mail:
Benoni@ukjobshop.co.za

Switzerland

 Livia Haechler
Zurich & Luzern Switzerland

Mobile : +41-078-876-9508
Email:lihaechler@gmx.ch

Otto Zimmerman
Postfach 61
CH 3000 Bern 23
SWITZERLAND

Tel:  + 41-79-311-7217
Mobile Tel:  + 41-31-371-8177

E-mail:
Summercamp@Swissonline.ch

Ukraine

  Viktoriya Sokolova
Ave. Pobedy 65, flat 82
Kharkov – 61174
UKRAINE

E-mail :
s_victoriya@hotmail.com

 


return to top

 

 



Design by Bruce Reyes-Chow Web Design